التدريس

نقوم على فترات منتظمة كل فصل دراسي بتقديم دورة متكاملة بعنوان " مشروع التنمية والطاقة " في جامعة برلين التقنية، في كلية هندسة الطاقة، قسم أنظمة الطاقة. لهذي الدورة اتجاه متداخل التخصصات حيث تضع ثقلا متساويا لكل من المحاضرات العلمية والاجزاء العملية. تبدأ الدورة بسلسلة من المحاضرات في مختلف جوانب الطاقة في القطاعات الكهربية الريفية والنامية. بعد الانتهاء منها، يكون الطلاب مجموعات عمل حيث يساهمون في اعمالنا عموما على شكل مشاريع. تهدف الدورة الى تعليم الطلاب كل من المعارف الأساسية المتطلبة والتي ستفيدهم لاحقا في مشوارهم المهني في مجال تطبيقات الطاقة والتعاون التنموي، بالإضافة الى تجهيز الطلاب لبيئة العمل الجماعي في المشاريع.


تبدأ الدورة الدراسية بسلسلة من المحاضرات في مواضيع مثل: (علاقة الطاقة بالتنمية و سياسات الحصول على الطاقة، هندسة الطاقة للنطاقات الصغيرة , التمويل والمنهجيات الكمية ) تتبع هذي السلسلة بطور المشروع التي تتضمن لقاءات أسبوعية بالإضافة الى عمل فردي للمجموعات يستمر حتى نهاية الدورة. الانتهاء من الدورة يكافئ بـ 6 نقاط (ساعات) مع درجة نهائية بعد اجتياز كل المتطلبات لهذي الدورة التي تتمثل في:

  • اختبار في منتصف الفصل الدراسي
  • العمل في المشروع والتقديمات المصاحبة له
  • التقرير النهائي

عامة، تناسب الدورة الدراسية طلاب كليات الهندسة (الطاقة، الكهرباء، الميكانيكية والحيوية)، الاقتصاد، علوم الأرض، التنمية، والتخصصات المنهجية مثل علوم الحاسوب والرياضيات. نرحب رغم ذلك بكل الطلاب من جميع التخصصات المهتمين بهذي المسالة والقادرين على المساهمة في مواضيع المشاريع. لا توجد متطلبات محددة للتسجيل في الدورة الدراسية، لكن يفضل ان يكون للمشترك خلفية لا بأس بها بالطاقة، الرياضيات بمستوى جامعي قبل التخرج، لغات البرمجة وبعض المعرفة بالإحصاء (تبقى رغم ذلك مجرد تفضيلات وليست شروطا). الدورة تعتبر لمستوى الطلاب الخريجين، لكنها مناسبة كذلك للطلاب الذين في نهاية البكالوريوس (رغم ان عبء العمل عليهم قد يكون أعلى، حيث ان الدورة تعتمد على تبادل التطبيقات المعرفية والعلوم بين الطلاب بمختلف التخصصات)



ادناه يمكنك إيجاد عرضنا للفصل الدراسي القادم. في حال الاهتمام يجرى التسجيل قبل بدء الدورة عن طريق ارسال بريد الكتروني على هذا العنوان (registration(at)eadp.eu) متضمنا رقم تسجيلك الجامعي ومجال التخصص.




WS 2017 / 2018 (Oct - Mar)
First meeting: 19th Oct 2017 (TBC)
Time: Thursdays, 4 - 8 pm (c.t., including breaks)
Room: TU Berlin, Room H 1058


إذا تجاوز عدد الطلاب المقدمين سعتنا الاستيعابية، سنضطر بشكل مبدئي لسحب قرعة على الحضور. حيث ان الدورة (خاصة طور المشروع فيها) يحتاج الى طلاب من مختلف المجالات الدراسية، فإننا قد نحجز بعض المقاعد بشكل خاص لبعض التخصصات المعينة. نشجع بشكل كبير طلاب الهندسة الكهربائية للانضمام والتسجيل.


Updated course description


يعد التدريس والتأهيل من اهم الأدوات التكاملية التي نستخدمها في برنامج التنمية والطاقة لإمداد الباحثين والمهندسين، وصناع السياسات والممولين بالمعارف الأساسية للطاقة في مجال التنمية. يمكنكم التواصل معنا إذا كنتم تخططون لتنظيم دورات تدريسية او تأهيلية مشابهة لعملنا او متعلقة، وتودون منا المساهمة معكم بما نمتلك من معارف وخبرة.


EADP TU-Berlin
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

TEACHING

On a continuous basis, we offer the integrated course “Energy and Development Project” at TU Berlin, School of Energy Engineering, Energy Systems Dept. It has an interdisciplinary orientation and puts equal emphasis on scientific lectures and hands-on parts. The course starts with a series of lectures on different aspects of energy in development and rural electrification. Subsequently, students form groups and contribute to our overall work on a project basis. The course aims to teach students both crucial knowledge for a later career in applied energy and development cooperation as well as it prepares students for working in project / team environments. .


The course starts with a series of lectures on relevant topics (energy in development and energy access policies, small-scale energy engineering, finance and quantitative methods), followed by the project phase, involving weekly meetings and individual group work until the break. Successful completion of the course is awarded with 6 ECTS (graded) upon passing all required examinations, i.e.

  • Mid-term exam
  • Project work and presentations
  • Final report

Mainly, the course is tailored for students of engineering (energy, electrical, mechanical, biological), economics, earth sciences, development, and methodological subjects (computer science, mathematics). The course is also open to students from all other fields who are interested in the issue and can contribute to the project topics. There are no specific pre-requisites for the course, although a solid background in energy, undergraduate mathematics, programming languages, and statistics will be helpful (yet not required). The course is on graduate level, but advanced bachelor's students are eligible too (although the workload may be higher as the course bases on the application and communication of knowledge from each one’s field).



Find below the offering for the upcoming term. If you are interested in the course, please pre-register via email (registration(at)eadp.eu) including your matriculation number and program of study.




WS 2017 / 2018 (Oct - Mar)
First meeting: 19th Oct 2017 (TBC)
Time: Thursdays, 4 - 8 pm (c.t., including breaks)
Room: TU Berlin, Room H 1058


If the number of applicants exceeds our capacities, we will basically draw lots. Since the project needs students from various fields of study, we may reserve some slots for students with a specific background. We highly encourage students of electrical engineering to join.


Updated course description


Teaching and training are integral parts of EADP as to equip researchers, engineers, policy-makers, and financers with crucial knowledge on energy in development. Please contact us if you are planning to organise a related course offering or training and wish our expertise or teaching.


EADP TU-Berlin